U.S. Solo Tour Starts NOW!

IMG_8307.jpg

Corb heads to Texas today to kick-off his "B.S. with C.L." solo tour. He'll do 14 shows in 13 cities in 3 states over the next few weeks—including 2 nights at the Blue Door in Oklahoma City.

It all gets under way tonight with a sold-out show in Tomball, TX, and, as Corb previously announced, he's donating all proceeds from his Texas shows to Hurricane Harvey Relief.

The "B.S. with C.L." shows won’t be your regular Corb Lund band shows, though. "It’ll be just me and my favourite guitar, Juanita, up close and personal," Corb says. "I’ll play some tunes, tell some stories, and BS a little. I’ll take questions from the audience, too—so if anyone has a special request, I hope they get in touch!"

If you have a question/request/BS for Corb, text it to 587-507-4100 along with your name and city (He needs to know so he answers your question at the right show!). Meanwhile, everyone can sign-up for concert alerts by visiting http://corblund.superphone.io/ (we won't spam you, don't worry!) 

CORB LUND "B.S. with C.L." SOLO TOUR
Sept. 27 (Wed) -- TOMBALL, TX -- Main St. Crossing (SOLD OUT)
Sept. 28 (Thu) -- MCKINNEY, TX -- Hanks Texas Grill
Sept. 29 (Fri) -- COLLEGE STATION -- Smitty K's
Sept. 30 (Sat) -- FORT WORTH, TX -- Fort Worth Live
Oct. 4 (Wed) -- AUSTIN, TX -- Cactus Cafe
Oct. 5 (Thu) -- ST LOUIS, MO -- Off Broadway
Oct. 6 (Fri) -- TULSA, OK -- Mercury Tavern (SOLD OUT) 
Oct. 7 (Sat) -- OKLAHOMA CITY, OK -- Blue Door (SOLD OUT)
Oct. 8 (Sun) -- KANSAS CITY, MO -- Gospel Lounge Knuckleheads
Oct. 9 (Mon) -- OKLAHOMA CITY, OK -- Blue Door **Second Show**
Oct. 18 (Wed) -- HUNTSVILLE, TX -- Humphrey's Bar and Grill
Oct. 19 (Thu) -- SAN ANTONIO, TX -- Sam's Burger Joint
Oct. 20 (Fri) -- HOUSTON, TX -- McGonigel's Mucky Duck
Oct. 21 (Sat) -- COUPLAND, TX -- Coupland Dance Hall

CorbLund_SoloTour2017__Oct_Small.jpg